MATS HOME Recognised by UGC Member of  AIU MATS HOME

LogoMATS School of Information Technology

Dr. Ranjana Vyas
Head
ranjanavyas@gmail.com

Ms. Rita Dewanjee
Ms. Rita Dewanjee
MCA, M.Phil., Ph.D. (Pursuing)
rita@matsuniversity.ac.in , 9926904828

Dr. Jaya B. Rathor
Dr. Jaya B. Rathor
M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
jayarathor@matsuniversiity.ac.in, 8225838777

Mr. Mahadev Bag
Mr. Mahadev Bag
M.Sc., M.Tech.
mahadevbag@matsuniversity.ac.in, 9009824551

Mr. Amit Gautam
Mr. Amit Gautam
MCA
amitg@matsuniversity.ac.in, 9826961129

Mr. Ashish Pandey
Mr. Ashish Pandey
MCA, M.Phil., M.Tech
ashishp@matsuniversity.ac.in, 9302231575

Dr. Umesh Kumar Pandey
Dr. Umesh Kumar Pandey
Ph.D. MCA
umeshp@matsuniversity.ac.in, 8601802680

Mr. Rahul Kumar Chawda
Mr. Rahul Kumar Chawda
M.Sc., P.hD(Pursuing)
rahulc@matsuniversity.ac.in, 9098882420

Mr. Ravi M Shinde
Mr. Ravi M Shinde
B.A., Diploma in MAYA
ravishinde@matsuniversity.ac.in, 7509018800

Mr Krishna Pratap Singh Chauhan
Mr Krishna Pratap Singh Chauhan
Ph.D. pursuing
krishnapratap@matsuniversity.ac.in, 9144620422

Mrs RajShree Naidu
Mrs RajShree Naidu
M.A.(English)
rajshree@matsuniversity.ac.in, 9669328575

Mr. Pushpak Verma
Mr. Pushpak Verma
B.E., PG-DAC
pushpakv@matsuniversity.ac.in, 9755116999

Mr. Yashpal Besra
Mr. Yashpal Besra

yashpalb@matsuniversity.ac.in, 7489347573

Ms. Prachi Shukla
Ms. Prachi Shukla
B.E., MS
prachishukla@matsuniversity.ac.in, 9981555780

Ms. Dipti Baghel
Ms. Dipti Baghel
Ph.D.(Pursuing), MBA
dipti.b1312@gmail.com, 9993556800

Ms. Deepa Biswas
Ms. Deepa Biswas
M.Sc.(Botany),M.Phil
deepabiswas@matsuniversity.ac.in, 9302116388

Ms. Madhubala Shukla
MA, BA
madhubala@matsuniversity.ac.in, 8349478660

Ms. Shruti Verma
Ms. Shruti Verma
M.E.(Pursuing), B.E.
shrutiverma1989@gmail.com, 9907101084

Mr. Divyanshu Verma
Mr. Divyanshu Verma
B.E.
rulerdpak@gmail.com, 9827160286

Ms. Apurva Dhurandher
Ms. Apurva Dhurandher
M.E.(Pursuing), B.E.
apurvadhurandher08@gmail.com, 9691411697

Dr. A. J. Khan
Dr. A. J. Khan
Ph.D. (Mathematics)
khanaj@matsuniversity.ac.in, 9993365400